Coming Soon(ish): List of Weird Fiction Publishers

What have I been up to lately? Partly for market purposes, partly for intellectual curiosity, I am assembling a list of publishers of weird/Lovecraftian/cosmic horror fiction. I hope this will be of benefit to others, and I hope to have it posted in the next couple weeks. It’s going to include publisher names, URLs, and genres of work (periodicals, chapbooks, collections, anthologies, novels, non-fiction, or poetry) they publish. I am not Ralan, and I don’t have time or interest in maintaining a constantly-updated market site, but I hope it will be of some help to those who read, write, study, edit, or publish weird fiction.

In other news, I’ve had a few things accepted for publication lately and will share links, etc. as they come available.

clown & policemen

That’s all, folks!

Leave a Reply

