Previews of Coming Advertisements for Myself

CC-licensed pohto -- https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0/

Blogging Before the Orthography Standardized

Recently I was approached by Shawna Christos, one of the first members of James River Writers I ever met (2009? 2010?), about participating in the Writing Process Blog Tour, and I agreed to participate. It’s not the kind of blog tour where an author guest posts all over the place about their new book, but rather, a blend of meme and progressive dinner. Tune in next Monday for my answers to the following questions:

1) What am I working on?

2) How does my work differ from others of its genre?

3) Why do I write what I do?

4) How does my writing process work?

 

Some of my fellow JRW-ites have participated and posted already…

Shawna Christos on self-preservation and sanity as motivations for writing.

Josh Cane on Devotchka and Sarasa gel pens.

Kristi Tuck Austin on Faulkner, Narnia, and surveillance.

 

Leave a Reply

