October Update

This year has been all about my current novel-in-progress, which is making the slow crawl toward completion. It’s been through a couple drafts, I’m getting critiques, and soon I’ll be starting in on the next draft. All other things being equal, I hope to start sending it out sometime next spring.

No short story acceptances of late, but that’s partly a factor of novel-writing, I think. I’ve written a few new pieces this year, and they are out in circulation or will be soon.

More news as events warrant!

Leave a Reply

